Marketing

Principals Ian & Wendy Turner offer a unique combination of vast experience in marketing, public relations, publishing, management, research, livestock breeding and general farming.

Free up your time, which will allow you to do what you do best....

We can assist clients with a range of marketing advice & services

  • creation of a strategic marketing proposal
  • booking and placement of advertising
  • creative design and layout of press advertising
  • development of corporate identification (logo)
  • photography services when needed
  • development of a client / target audience database
  • establishment of newsletters
  • editorial content of newsletters
  • production and distribution of newsletters
  • compilation of sale catalogues
  • compilation and distribution of press releases
  • compilation and design of promotional material
  • web development  and monitoring or working in partnership with your current web developer
  • event management

 

 

Ian has recently been at :

Kamora Park Ram Sale - Sandalwood - Friday 2nd August

Kamora Netley Park Ram Sale - Sandalwood - Friday 2nd August

Carcuma North Ram Sale - Peake - Wednesday 7th August

White River Ram Sale - Poochera - Thursday 8th August

Ridgway Ram Sale - Kulkumi - Monday 12th August

Orrie Cowie Ram Sale - Warooka  - Wednesday 14th August

Kattata Well Ram Sale - Pt Kenny - Tuesday 20th August

Uralba Ram Sale - Cleve - Wednesday 21st August

Minta Ram Sale - Mt Cooper - Thursday 22nd August

Lampata Ram Sale - Lameroo - Tuesday 27th August 

Leahcim Poll Merino Sale - Snowtown - Tuesday 10th September

Woolumbool Ram Sale - Lucindale - Wednesday 2nd October

Anden Ram & Ewe Sale - Woomelang - Thursday 3rd October

Detpa Grove Ram & Ewe Sale - Jeparit - Thursday 10th October

Ella Matta Ram Sale - Parndana - Friday 11th October

Ian plans to attend:

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US TO ENQUIRE ABOUT CATCHING UP AT ANY OF THESE EVENTS